You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

Oh yeah! in my opinion, I am already or prolly I'm very close to reach that monk-like ZEN state of enlightenment. LoL

Although obviously, in my own twisted and unique/humorous sense of outlandish enlightenment with so many frequent power outages and a crappy internet connection over here in my neck of the woods. :D

Sort:  

Hahaha that's crazy. Whereabouts are you located? Pretty rural I'm guessing

You know what though I'd probably trade my city life for a mountain life like that pretty quick lol! I'm a pretty avid outdoorsman, so all my hobbies consist of being out in the bush. Yet life always drags me back to civilization but I've always wondered what it'd be like to just live out there ya know? :)