You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

How you doin man?

I'm doing well buddy. Today prolly better than other days. Since today I've been able to get online earlier than usual to reply and engage in Hive. LoL

Did I miss any clicks in that?

Well, probably you did miss click only one. One which may lead you to know deeper to a great old friend of you.
However you will never know fer sure how many clicks you might miss in my posts & comments. Since most of those clicks are well hidden between lines. };)

Got any plans this weekend?

Not really. Only the same old same old. Just collect a few humble cents over here and over there in Hive as usual. I'm already needing to buy a few packs of cigarettes once again. Hahahaha

That's three question marks... set... GO!

I hope I have been able to overcome the very hard Quiz successfully. :)