You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

But I don't think I can ride this. The fear, gosh, that guy on it looks cool and enjoying his ride

No worries babe, I'm willing to carry you on my shoulders for a short trip. Just like those Skydiving Trainers until you lose your fears. LoL

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hahahahha. The pleasure will be all mine. So when are we going for the ride?🙂

Lol. My enquiry into the price was only out of curiosity. Im sure I don't have the way or means to afford such luxury. Maybe we can combine our lifetime earnings on the blockchain and do a kind of car share. Or should I say Jet share.😂 😂

Haha. Nice one @por500bolos Flyboard Air it is. Adventure, no traffic jams and movement is not limited to the road.

Hehehehhe. I am liking this ideal. So we wait for him then lol

I saw the comment hahaha. I bet he is :)