SQUID: “Superconducting Quantum Interference Device”

¡Pay Attention please!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Nah ...

Of course, in the course of the day before yesterday to today, much of my memory is already clouded, blurred, and from twenty years ago to today: oh, my goodness. Probably not even a tenth of everything I remember is true. But that's the good thing about me: I determine my past and present all by myself. Others may not share my memories and then we argue about how it REALLY was. Haha! But this imperfect perfection of my mental capacity is now actually very vital for me. I end up having to remember the good exclusively and forget the bad - the unimportant anyway.

Of course, in the present I read C. G. Jung and I bring up what I have repressed and then I construct a reality to go with it, which I need more at present than the reality I had at the time. Such a SQUID would make me believe in precision and then I would believe the SQUID more than myself. That would be unattractive and of great disadvantage to everyone. Such a SQUID would record all unimportant and automatic actions, perhaps 0.1 per cent of which would be really funny or interesting and irritating. But these ridiculous percentages would really not be worth re-experiencing. What an uncomfortable job I would have with all that, listening to my own gossip again and that of others too!

No, no, you seducer, keep your SQUID.

you can always record only the good moments

Ohooooo... you're good.

But, no.
What if I thought a moment was really good and then afterwards, watching it again, I suddenly think, "Gee, what did I love about that moment?" Especially after I look at my counterpart's face again and see a doubt or even a spark of displeasure in it! Oh, Oh, I couldn't stand that! Interpretation followed interpretation.
One decision after another, that would be too much.

Don't you have something better in stock? Perhaps an AJT? (Automatic joke teller)