You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

@galenkp good morning to you boss, I hope the bad drink didn't purge you?

I keep telling people make sure you make your choice in all situations around you, don't just jump into train where you're not sure of it's destination.

This is a lesson to all fellows out there, don't order for food in a cafeteria because you see one celeb ordered it, chain fit dog but it doesn't fit goat.

Now for me I enjoyed taking tea alot whether with warm or cold water, i love tea especially with just milk and anything brownish in color , it keeps me alert when i want to concentrate on anything, i take tea at night most especially to keep me awake to do research, reading and writing.

Sometimes i can take small bread with it

I also take green, brown and yellow tea.

See the below

IMG_20210618_091104_338.jpg

IMG_20210618_091023_338.jpg

Sort:  

What is the size of that blue cup? I think I am seeing it extra large size 😅 or you are showing that how much you love tea?

Is not extra size

I see a can of Milo there so thought you were going to say Milo was your favourite drink. I like Milo, not as good as hot chocolate, but close...If made with milk, not water.

chain fit dog but it doesn't fit goat.

Good quote that. ✅

!ENGAGE 20

I love Milo alot no doubt but something must be added to it @galenkp

I normally add hot milk, what do you add?

I add hot milk with honey

Honey would be good in it I'd say.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You're living the dream. I honestly thought you'd say Milo was your favorite drink.

@stevenson7 , honestly i love Milo

This is a nice array of things to drink. I like your mug too.

Thank you i appreciate

You're very welcome :D