You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting prompts - Weekend-Engagement: WEEK 143

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello friend @galenkp ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป Glad your week was productive and the park is waiting for you. I was googling that park you will be going to and it says it is eight steps of hiking and/or biking, and there are also animals that live there ๐Ÿ˜€ How interesting ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm sure you'll get some great pictures from that ride. My husband likes to ride his bike.

Thanks for the suggestions this weekend ๐ŸŒŸ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

It's been a tough week at work, but that's nothing unusual I guess. There's loads of walking trails at Anstey Hill, and the old ruins if a plant nursery also, just a few foundations and crumbled walls. It's pretty cool. I'm looking forward to it.