Trekked Down After Work

HELLO HIVE

I hope we are all having a good day. I wish everyone the best in all our endeavors.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This post has been muted. You have not read the rules of this community. I suggest you do so if you want to post here again - there is a posting guidelines. Or, you can simply post elsewhere, or start your own community.

Wednesday isn't the weekend.

image.png

image.png

Hey @galenkp sorry for the inconvenience, can I upload a post about what I did on the weekend (Saturday-Sunday) on any day, or should I wait specifically for the weekend to do it?
I have this doubt, I read the rules, but it is still not very clear.

 last year (edited) 

You can post any day of the week, the content has to be weekend related though, which means Saturday and Sunday.

It's no inconvenience.

Screenshot_20221221_000929_Brave.jpg

Yes it is in the guide, I read it again and it is in the top main section.
My fault, I guess my brain didn't read the part I needed the most, but thanks for answering, I got it all figured out.

No worries.

I am really sorry for the miss conduct.
Accept my apologies.