Sort:  

You didn't wish me all this oh..
Gender inequality

😂😂😂😂 Jealousy boy

Why won't I be jealous

Oya sorry. I am already seeing you at the top too and I believe you will jump over soon. You are fox na

LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣 see you all Lol 🤣🤣🤣 this month get as he be lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣....

Alright na 😂

LOL 🤣🤣🤣 you be boss lady I wan be like you

Hahaha, I'm so sorry dear, it was something that came to me, I had to wish her all of this because she was doing really well or are you not impressed just as I am? I'm sure you are because she is doing really well, hehehe.

Don't worry I know how to make you feel better because I've already missed doing the right thing and I'm so sorry for that, please Pardon me 😔😂.


This is to show you that it is not because you are a boy that is why I'm being nice to you but because you merited it 😉

Abeg shift lol 🤣, scammer.. emotional blackmailer Lol 🤣🤣🤣..

I refuse to accept anything

Hahaha, I'm not jhur, lolz. But if you don't want it sha it's fine 😂😂

Yea I am not and it's not fine...
Go jhor

Awwn, he is telling me to go and he is not feeling right about it, hehehe, I caught you and guess what? I'm not going anywhere OK, I will be with you today, you know this is a new week and we have so much to do, hehehe.

Lol 🤣🤣 please let me go Lol 🤣🤣 us it by force lol 🤣🤣 I said I am not going ahhh

Hahaha, what is hmmm?

It is hmmmm nani

Hmm is not Nani, lolz 😅😂

LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are high Lol

Hahaha, I think you are the one that is high sha because now you are thinking that I'm high 😅😅

LOL 🤣🤣🤣 you are high thinking that I am high which I am not high because you are high lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 peace ✌️

Hahaha, it's obvious that you are high now, I was a little not sure but now I'm very convinced that you are high 😂 and I think I know what is making you feel high 😂😂

It's obvious you have missed me a lot and you are so excited to be chatting with me now, lolz.