Happy weekend at Tien Sa beach with friends

Hello everyone!
It's me again, I'm Quyet.
Time flies so fast, doesn't it?
After hard-working days, it's finally time for a weekend to rest and relax.
How's your weekend? Is it fun ❤️?

On weekends, I usually allow myself to wake up later than usual, around 7 am. After I finished my personal hygiene, I walked and exercised a bit near my house and bought "Banh mi" on the way.
"Banh mi" is a popular and famous dish in Vietnam. I really love it because it's so delicious and cheap 💸. I bought it for about 10 thousand VND (0.4 dollars).

tien sa 1.jpg

As you can see, there are meat, vegetables, and sauce inside 😋.
While eating and thinking about where to go out and what to do today, by chance and luck, I learned that Do Do plans to go to Tien Sa port with his group.
Mr. Do Do is gentle and kind, 🤠 who introduced me to Hive. You've probably seen him on Hive too. His account is @dodovietnam.

In order for you to better understand the place we are going to, I will introduce the beach at Tien Sa port. So what does the name "Tien Sa" mean?
"Tien" in Vietnamese means divine. Like if you do a good job or you have a hard time, that person will appear and grant you a wish. Although I have never met them 😇.
“Sa” means to descend, to get stuck. Therefore, Tien Sa is translated as the fairy of the world. Sounds reasonable, right? Because the fairies saw the beautiful beach and came down to play here, they named this beach Tien Sa. As I understand it is so. If you are interested, you can find out more on the internet!

tien sa20.jpg

About its location, it is located in Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam. If you go from Da Nang airport, it will take you about 30 minutes. You can easily find it on google map.

tien sa 2.PNG

We went by motorbike and it took about 30 minutes. I got there around 3 pm. The beach is really nice and the water is clear. A few friends couldn't wait for this moment any longer, rushing into the sea to bathe.

tien sa5.jpg

We decided to go for a walk first and explore around. The dogs also agreed and followed us. They also seem very eager. Just run around and wag your tail happily.

tien sa19.jpg

This is Tien, my girlfriend. A person who is very hyperactive and curious about everything.

tien sa18.jpg

tien sa4.jpg

If you pay attention, you can see that behind there is a group playing games. Here you can buy tickets to camp and have a small party with grilled meat, grilled seafood and some fruit, cakes, etc. That's great.
The other group is holding team building on the beach. They are divided into 3 teams yellow, blue and red. I don't know which team won, but looking at them was fun.

tien sa7.jpg

Our group continues to explore around. My girlfriend is always paying attention and looking for something. She believes in fairies, treasures, and pirates and she even hopes to see mermaids.
After a while of searching, there were results. Here, you can see, she caught a crab. But the crab was only her companion in the photo because she later released the crab back into the sea 🦀.

tien sa8.jpg

My main duty is to watch her, take pictures and go for a walk. She looks so happy after a long stay at home because of the Covid epidemic.

tien sa 22.jpg

tien sa9.jpg

tien sa6.jpg

tien sa11.jpg

Luckily, she didn't forget about me either.

tien sa17.jpg

tien sa16.jpg

tien sa3.jpg

After walking for a while, we sat down and enjoyed the atmosphere here. The sea is beautiful. Sometimes I also think, it would be great if every day when I wake up I can see the beach.

tien sa12.jpg

In my hometown and the places where I lived before, there is no sea. I also know that many people, only see the sea through TV and on the internet, but have never seen the beauty of the sea with their own eyes. I'm really lucky.

After resting, everyone started to go to the sea to play and paddle Sup.
This is also me and my girlfriend's first time rowing Sup.
She looks so excited, so am I.

tien sa15.jpg

tien sa14.jpg

You see how cool she is right? At first, her rowing looked very smooth and professional. But after a while, she rowed around and couldn't return to shore. 😂 Looks very funny. Our group formed a team to rescue her 🛶. Maybe she had a great experience.

We also paddled to the sea and watched the sunset. I'm sorry I can't show it to you because my friend hasn't sent me a picture yet 😅.
After almost 2 hours of rowing Sup, we returned to the shore.

tien sa 23.jpg

Did you see something special? Right. My girlfriend is wearing a life jacket upside down. Since they were all drenched, they should be dressed like this to avoid the cold wind. The seawater is warm, but when you go ashore, it will feel cold so I think you should bring a towel or a jacket to keep warm if you go in the afternoon. Since our coats are quite far away, we ran a few laps to keep warm.

Around 6 o'clock everyone returned home.

This article can not describe the beauty and excitement of Tien Sa beach. So if you have a chance, come and experience it 😍.

tien sa 24.jpg

I hope that you had a nice weekend. But don't be sad, or worry if you're busy this weekend and can't go out. Come to Hive, where we are, we will try to convey the most joyful images and feelings about the outings so that you feel like you are here and experience it.
Wishing you a new week full of energy, success, and luck ❤️.


Thanks for reading our article.

Sort:  

@quyetien after i see and read your story, as if i can feel happiness, it reminds me of my ex.. hehe

I think you had happy memories. Have a nice day!

I can see you guys having a lot of fun on Sat. So jealous

Thank you so much ❤️. I have one day we can join together!

The beach "TIEN SA" is very beautiful and a great day with your friends must have been very relaxing

Yep. It's really beautiful and We had great experiences😍

Happy nice couple. I'm sure you had a really good time together.

yeah. It's a amazing experience. we hope to have trip with in the next time😍

Congratulations @quyetien! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice em :) Lần sau phải cho mấy đứa chèo nhiều hơn nữa :))

Thích lắm chị. Tuyệt vời😍

Nice location, beautiful couple and a great post.

Thank you so much ❤️

You guys look awesome together! Your weekend seems to be very fun!

Thank you so much! 😍

What is your discord handle?