You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

After two weeks away, for work reasons, I come back here as usual.
Now to talk about such an interesting topic that anyone would like to share.

My first passion is my family, to fight for them and to be able to prosper is something that motivates me day after day, to want to grow to help them, to strengthen the union and the values.

Another passion is the sky to be able to fly, travel and see the immensity of the world, from above, is something unique.

Finally, something that has become a passion, "HIVE" ... a family, a place to project what you know, what you feel and receive in return.

Many greetings and an excellent weekend.

Sort:  

Family is a common passion and so it should be. If we are not passionate about our families I think there is something wrong. Of course some do not feel the same for whatever reason, but family is a very important element in life to a human. I'm not the least bit surprised you use this as your first answer as I know how family-minded you are.

Flying, not so easily done without assistance for a human being, but humans have always been fascinated by it...If you could fly in anything what would it be and why? Also, would you rather have wings yourself to fly, or an aircraft?

Thanks for joining in this weekend and I hope you will stay around and comment on some of the others.

!ENGAGE 25

I have already flown planes, and it is an extraordinary adventure. As for the question, there is no greater fantasy for man than to possess wings and fly. But in particular levitating without wings would be very good 🤣 🤣 would be something I would prefer.

This is also not very easy since one must know the physiological height of the body in order not to fall into hypoxia.

That magician Dynamo has done some levitating in his day, I'm sure you've seen it. If not check out YouTube.

Speaking of possible things I would like to fly an F-35, that plane is an air machine that would be worth flying for this time.

Yeah, you and me both...That's a beasty aircraft for sure.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.