Sort:  

That's about as close as I can get to answering the question @regenerette. <-- Killin it on the leaderboards btw. I'm too fearful if I actually answered it I'd jynx myself and wake up tomorrow like 'I knew I shouldn't have answered that question!'

I've been killing it today because I had to stop a guy who's after me for more than 1 week....He almost put me down today, but I am a lioness...and he's paid to say shit around and voted:

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@lucylin/things-to-look-for-when-you-suspect-that-the-label-is-not-advertising-the-contents#@klye/re-calumam-qrf5p9

Want me to add him to the shitlist then or?

Can effectively begin blockchain warfare if that is what you wish.

I'm not gonna lie. I could've continued the remainder of my blockchain days having not just read an entire blog with a packed comments section that's remarkably similar to a buncha drunk dials.

I didn't get into the history of whatever did or didn't happen and who didn't ask/answer something but I, personally, recognize your engagement and activity around here in less than a month—impressive. Whatever drama ya'all got goin on or him, them, you, whoever.... there's more important things to focus on.

This probably isn't the response you were looking for but I've never involved myself with internet drama, I wouldn't know where to start

Thank you for your words. Just before I go to sleep....it means a lot.
Yes, during this month I tried to do as much as I could. But I know I can do much more here, such as bringing my people from my groups on Quora, Empire Kred, and FB, but also people from minds, that I keep in contact with for a few years. At some point, I want to create a group for my Udemy students as well...I need more force for all...
Have a good night, @dandays, and thank you for being close!