You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

@galenkp thank you for another challenging post. It has created great interaction and I loved to take a break yesterday from what I was doing and read other people's responses and comments to some. I am so curious about this weekend's topic!

Sort:  

For this week...You mentioned survival a while back...But I can't say more. :)

I am a Leo (a curious cat as well). I'll ave to be patient until next week-end and see. Which is quite a challege in itself for me.

 3 years ago (edited) 

They say patience is a virtue but shut up with all of that and tell me now! Lol.

Haha!

I shall practice it and if I cannot anymore, I'll write you during this week...begging, probably, that you disclose more!
Hugs and good-night!

Night! Have a good, and patient week.