You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

afl.gif

You're loved. I talk about psoriasis and my spine issues here in Hive. It helps me ...talk...I have kept pain inside so many years but whenever I feel like it, I write about my health challenges here in Hive. I have created 2 FB groups 6 years ago for people with psoriasis, we are helping each other. I receive phone calls from some... weekly and try to help. It's about support and care. I cannot say how large my heart is...but I care. So, if you ever need me, I am here, Melinda. If not, be brave, enjoy life as much as you can.
I might be intrusive again and I apologize if so.
I am hugging you with my heart, in my thoughts.