Sort: Β 

What do you suggest? Should I lick my screen?

Hahahaha, its really going to be a funny weekend

The torturous weekend

Good as any. The do look wonderful, don't they.

Ahhh, of course they do, but I'm really blaming technology now.

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…, I think so, or what do you think? πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ it's not my fault all the foods look delicious. πŸ™„

In the future we need to create some kind of chip or devices that allows our tongue to taste food on the internet just for a few seconds like a trial version

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜… Wow! That will be a really great invention, πŸ‘ I give you all my support 😁

We have to patent the idea before it is stolen from us πŸ‘€

OK, sorry I hope they didn't hear us (whispering) 🀐

Every time I say something like an invention next week it's out in the market and I'm like whaaaaaat I did say that few days ago !!

Hahahah