Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Lol...I have an alt account that she may take over at some stage, she just doesn't have the time...Nor do I want her divulging all the idiot things I do! 🀣

Oh yeah, the weekend...It means #weekend-engagement topic and I think I have a good one ready for this week! Feel free to post in this community Riv, if you have anything weekendy; The more the better.

I should do!!!!! Bit of writers block currently, or just busy with life. But since you asked....

Come on Faith.. you need to even out the score here. I gotcha, sister!!! Besides, who cares what they call that thingamajiggy, as long as they make themselves useful, amirite??

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Lol...I just showed her this...Explaining that I made her look like a tool novice in my post...She gave me a open handed smack to the back of my noggin.

Ha, well deserved!!!!

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

I agree...But then most of what I do deserves a few Benny Hill slaps. Lol. (I trust you're old enough to know the reference.)