Sort:  

Thanks mate, the sponsors help us keep this rolling, and I hope the community is enjoying these weekly posts.

Lol... Did you say you hope? I haven't for once seen or heard anyone says they ain't enjoying the engagements so far. Besides, the newly created community by you is thriving so much in engagements - especially on weekends and that's all hive is about.

You make a good point. In my experience people get bored easily though and so I need to keep changing things up and hopefully keeping things interesting. I guess I can rely on people tell me if it's all sucking ass simply by not showing up.

Haha.. Hope I didn't contribute to giving you the expression of "sucking ass" because I haven't really shown up much for a while now. If It did, it wasn't my intention.

And by the way, changing things Is really what makes it fun. One will never know what they'd be expecting until it hit them.

I noticed you weren't around for a while. I just figured you lost interest. It happens I guess.

Lol.. Nah.. I still gat full interest in hive and engagements. Upcoming exams got me this way.

Oh yeah, gotta study for those exams!