You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The driving force of companionship towards reliance

It's awesome lang how ready you are to assist a friend. Some kasi, even a friend, they wont really extend a hand coz they afraid na maungusan nong tinulungan nila. I find them selfish pero, sharinf is not bad naman. Its not like you are providing them the answer but rather just helping to learn more about the lessons.

Sort:  

Yeah, actually, I do not know why I am so like this. That whenever a friend of mine asked me to help him, I would immediately help him without a second thought. I don't share my answers, I really hate cheating. So as much as I can, I help them to review so that they could answer the exam way better than I.

Thats really good of you Denden. And what you're doing is already big enough. No need to give the answers for sure your friends doesnt like that too.