[ESP-ENG] Going back to work at the neighborhood pizzeria! // ¡Volviendo al trabajo en la pizzería del barrio! - by @ruffo.pippen

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of The Weekend! I hope you are very well, for my part I am somewhat tired but happy! Let me tell you a little about what my weekend was about.

Hola amigos de The Weekend! espero que se encuentren muy bien, por mi parte me encuentro algo cansado pero feliz! Les cuento un poco de que se trató mi fin de semana :)

IMG-20210625-WA0095.jpg

When I was a teenager my first official job was in a pizzeria, precisely in this same pizzeria where I am now! I have known the owner for 10 years and I can say that he is one of my best friends, as long as he was within his means, he gave me a hand with his advice and support. He gave me the job opportunity a long time ago and today, although I don't have a permanent position there every time he needs an employee to be replaced, I am the first on his list.

Cuando era adolescente mi primer trabajo oficial fue en una pizzeria, justamente en ésta misma pizzeria donde estoy ahora! hace ya 10 años que conozco al dueño y puedo decir que es uno de mis mejores amigos, siempre que estuvo en sus posibilidades me dio una mano con sus consejos y con su apoyo. Me dio la oportunidad laboral hace ya muchisimo tiempo y hoy en dia si bien no tengo un puesto fijo allí cada vez que necesita el remplazo de un empleado yo soy el primero en su lista.

IMG-20210625-WA0061.jpg

So my weekend passed behind the counter, between colleagues, olives and mozzarella.

Asi que mi fin de semana transcurrio detras del mostrador, entre compañeros, aceitunas y muzzarela.

IMG-20210625-WA0066.jpg

My partner and I were in charge of the difficult task of reading the order and putting the toppings on the pizzas according to the customer's request! haha in addition to placing them in their boxes, and placing the olives.

Mi compañero y yo estabamos encargados de la dificil tarea de leer la comanda y ponerle los toppings a las pizzas segun el cliente lo habia pedido! jaja ademas de colocarlas en sus cajas, y colocarles las aceitunas.
IMG-20210625-WA0100.jpg
IMG-20210625-WA0101.jpg

Two orders made with love about to leave to make a hungry family happy :)

Dos pedidos hechos con amor a punto de irse a hacer feliz a una hambrienta familia :)

IMG-20210625-WA0065.jpg

Although I ended the day with a little smell of olives, I can say that I was very happy to return to that routine!

Si bien terminé la jornada con un poco de olor a aceituna puedo decir que me sentí muy contento de volver a esa rutina!

IMG-20210625-WA0098.jpg


Un cordial saludo, Ivan @ruffo.pippen


Sort:  

Congratulations @ruffo.pippen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Looks delicious! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ruffo.pippen! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lxsxl.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)

Congratulations @ruffo.pippen! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more