WEEKEND EXPERIENCES AT A SHOES SHOP

Hello everyone, this time I want to share with you all, my weekend experience this week, where I visited one of the shoe stores on Saturday night that sells shoes specifically for women.


As you can see above, there are so many models of shoes, so I don’t know which one to choose, but before I tell you more, I want to share with you photos of beautiful shoes for women that you might like. But you have to remember that I am not a shoe salesman, but a woman who is in the mood to see new shoes, and if possible, I will buy them, if the price offered is in agreement with the money in my pocket.


The shoes are very pretty, I really like them. and overall these shoes make me remember something. where one day, when I had no more shoes to wear, because the old shoes no longer suited me, I had my head turning 7 to collect money to buy shoes, especially when I really needed shoes to attend my sister’s wedding party. will be held in the near future.! It is a very painful experience for me. Because I haven’t had a salary for two months... so I try to owe it to others first.


Besides the shoes, I saw a bag on the weekend. It occurred to me when I saw this little bag because I promised my niece I would buy a bag for her to go to school.

The bag is very pretty, tiny, and looks cute. My niece would love it if I gave her the bag


All in all, I’m trying to take this picture of this store, I want to show you all my weekend experience this Saturday night, visit this store, see the shoes and also see some small bags for children. Speaking of the weekend, I feel like my weekend this week is in dire straits because of the lack of money. Because I have not been able to be paid in the last 2 months, this adds to my thoughts. But I am very happy to be in this store during the visit. The pocket money in my wallet is not enough to buy the shoes I love.

This is my bitter weekend experience that week, hopefully, it will be a motivator for all of you!
Thank you, and next weekend. Where am I being paid? I’m going to share the pleasure with all of you.
greetings: @safrinasunshine
The location of the photo shoot was at Sigli Street, Banda Aceh Medan, Indonesia.
my original photo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @safrinasunshine! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!