Happy Sunday 😀

I've always said that whatever makes you happy, you should keep doing it no matter what

I am happy every Sunday, because my weekends are trapped by a space that more than sharing, serves me to heal, to heal those small to invisible wounds of my heart.

I started to take part in a literary workshop belonging to The Blue House of the AHS of Santiago de Cuba in the month of August, at that time, I still did not know that my Sundays were going to continue to be starred by joy, dynamics and understanding.

I've been going to the workshop for 3 months, and it's only enough that it gets dark on a Saturday so I already want to get impatient for the arrival of Sunday (a happy, very happy day)

The weekends have already become authentic because that's how I feel being at the AHS. Authentic, free, my soul is purified and I manage to feel it in every laugh, in every understood content, every idea to write that is formulated, because yes, my mind flies and is extrapolated to very beautiful worlds.

It is amazing to witness how something so great can be formulated from a trivial topic, that's how we are in the workshop, we can take an x topic to large dimensions and without realizing it we even talk about philosophy, always starting from a literature that is already ours, we did that from the first moment, appropriate literature to such an extent that it is already part of us.

The space is run by @limaescritora and she is the most responsible for making Sundays so happy, because she radiates happiness, they are authentic because, how more authentic can Lisbeth be, she is the most “original” person I know. She turns every space into something unique, special and it only remains to thank her very much because at least from me, she has got the most beautiful thing.

My native language is Spanish, I used the translator Yandex
The first photos were provided by the guys from the workshop and the last ones were taken with my phone, they are my property.

Sort:  

Nena, que post tan hermoso!!! Muchísimas gracias. Créeme que yo también soy muy feliz los domingos, es uno de los días más felices de mi semana porque comparto con ustedes lo que más me gusta compartir: literatura. Esta experiencia ha sido muy gratificante, me retroalimenta mucho!!! Gracias por la constancia cada semana. Estoy segura de que verás los éxitos!!!

Girl, what a beautiful post!!! Thanks a lot. Believe me, I am also very happy on Sundays, it is one of the happiest days of my week because I share with you what I like to share most: literature. This experience has been very rewarding, it gives me a lot of feedback!!! Thank you for your perseverance every week. I am sure you will see the successes!!!

Gracias por todo, es un placer para mi aprender de ti, que la felicidad siga por muchísimos domingos más 🥹💜❤️

Thank you for everything, it's a pleasure for me to learn from you, may happiness continue for many more Sundays 🥹💜❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 184 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thanks you very much


Hey @samantha06, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hi, thanks you very much, yes