You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

my son when he was seven once asked me on the train what "moobs " were. All the other passengers were pretending not to but they were keen to hear how I responded. I said you know how uncle erics a bit overweight and he looks like hes got boobies like aunty sharon/ My boy nodded knowingly. I said they call them moobs short for man boobs. Ahhh he said and happily went back to his nintendo.Nods of approval and wry smiles from the train passengers.

Sort:  

Lol...moobs...Nice use of uncle Erik's endowments as part of your explanation.

have to use whatever educational tools you can haha

I like boobs better than moobs. Just saying.

with you on that one. Remember I worked in a strip club once. Need to get those albums from the uk scanned in

its trying to locate which boxes/chests they are stored in and in which house. They weren't where I at first thought the were. I have 1 album of a 1992 road trip figure of 8, 36 states of the us. One hitch hiking and training it through greeece italy and france. One of Moshav in israel and a little of Egypt and then eritrea ethiopia and Kenya. then the crazyhorse strip club. Need to find them. Bit of a retro goldmine there

Retro goldmine and a whole lot of interesting posts!

Well handled Sir. Incredible utilization of Uncle Eric's excess estrogen and resulting mammary region buildup. You mean the carriage didn't erupt in to raucous applause amid a chorus of "Bravo Sir!"???

Philistines!

just subtle nods of approval. haha. He's 20 now and I love to remind him of what a little twat he used to be

Hahahaha That's the purpose of having kids, right?

Or at least it has always been my understanding.

I concur haha. Glad he's 20 now not doing any of that shit again