The Perfect 3 lives...

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

Abraham Lincoln


I'm sure it has occurred to most people what they would do if they had another life or lives. Another chance to do things other than the way they'll handle it in this life. At least I know I've thought of it numerous times😂, the thought of a different life is always in my mind so how I would live them was pretty easy for me to think of..

So when I decided to check on what prompts @galenkp had this week I just knew this was the one...
Three lives

If you were granted three lives, meaning you could die twice and come back for a third, how would you live the first two? Would you take more risks, play it safe or find a balance between both? Explain yourself in a post of at least 300 words and use photos you took if possible.

The pretty thing about this prompt is that these three lives are linked, it's not some game over and restart sort of thing but kind of like a you died and go to your previous checkpoint 🎮.
This means that you can plan for the next life and that's so cool 😃✨...
EoEo5nvDHnUht8Gw4ryE7E9nS23HoHWmGygWc5fXjaGo3xSgiSRM3P8oRKvot13tG7P.webp

Life Number 1: The Dare Life

If life were predictable it would cease to be life, and be without flavor.

Eleanor Roosevelt


IMG_20221201_131447.jpg

This would be the first life so this is the life for experiments. A life to test my luck so to say, get experiences and see what I can or cannot do and getaway with.
If I were to choose a profession I would try and get during this lifestyle, it would be one with a lot of free time for me to try different things🤓.
Prolly a freelance actor or something, a successful freelance actor. (For without the successful part this plan wouldn't work😗)
I would prefer to be unmarried and without kids, for I feel I would be a constant liability on their hands😂.
I do have to note that like all lives and particularly because it's full of dares, this life is liable to be very short, hence all experiences would be noted down and whatever inference I've gotten duly recorded..



Life Number 2 : Life of Thought

The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

Nelson Mandela

After loosing a life, it would quickly hit you that you have only one extra chance left, perspectives change and priorities switch.
With the experience gained in life number 1, I attack this life with a newer and determined vigor.
In this life I think and make plans on how to fully and truly enjoy the 3rd life. I tackle any and all the problems I may encounter, - mostly finance for that's the major problem anyone has in life...

IMG_20230605_063212.jpg

Once I get multiple sources of income, I think it's all done for this life and put preventive measures for any possible problems.
Now I may carry on, try out new things and earn more experiences.



Life Number 3: Till The End...

"The purpose of our lives is to be happy."

Dalai Lama

The last life, this is the life that would end it all. With all the experiences earned and plannings made in my last lives it could be said that I had a cheat code for this life.
I would take this life slow, enjoying the little things, probably own a farm in the mountains or a cabin in the woods.

IMG_20230504_173822.jpg

Just something calm and filled with nature.
I may give love a chance in this life and try to build a family, try the full life package. With all the experiences from my last lives I would surely have some nice stories for the kids bedtime.
Would go one family trips this time, no longer solo hyper trips. Maybe a cruise or some other nice activity.

IMG_20230605_060354.jpg
Surely t'would be a nicer cruise than this😅✨

Grow old knowing that indeed I have spent my lives well while I see my kids kids play with the chickens or something 😗.

I guess those indeed are three lives well spent...

💕✨


All images used were taken by me with my Vivo Y1S phone 📸

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/seki1/re-leothreads-mbzw6yg6
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( seki1 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

I agree with you, the nice thing about this proposal or game is that lives are linked, as you said, it is a fun exercise for our mind.

Oh by the way, I love your cruise 😅

Why thank you😗🌝

I love your cruise.

She's a beauty isn't she 😃✨

Awwnnn, look at Seki sounding so full of wisdom and all. Hehe.
Nice post. I like the way you've chosen to spend your three lives. It won't happen but it's nice to hope.

Wisdom is a normal trait of mine😗
Indeed, my three lives planning is full proof...
Just the three lives bit that's a huge probability..😔

Wisdom is a normal trait of mine😗

To an extent, yeah.😁

Just make the most of this life. That's all that matters.

This is a very good way of spending three lives. Wish we could have that kind of opportunity.

I enjoyed reading this.

Thanks😃

You made excellent plans. The good news is that you can do that with only one life! Good luck! !LUV

Cool, a quite reasonable way to use your 3 lives

Hehe... Thug Life at first. That's good. I love the scenario built on the last life. Nature is life

Ehn, with my first life only, I will grow old with it😂😂. Three lives chance is a privilege for me to live three life times, so i have no reason to waste any of it. I can achieve everything you have listed with just a life. I will just keep the two extra because no one knows when death will come eventually 😂😂

Pop in from #dreemport

You have significantly improved in your writing aspect! I admire the eat you presented all your plans in a smart pattern of writing.
There's no point where I was confused if the parts were mixed.
And with the additional insightful quotes that are focused on events of life, you made this easier for one to read and absorb quickly.

There's nothing like you knowing you have excesses that would enable you to strategize every damn opportunity. I love your view on this prompt!

You did absolutely great! I'm a Dreemer that comes from the Port of Dreems 😅

Nice piece