You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1314

Haha you know 1314 so you get it. My chinese actually not that good but it's something I learned from seeing chinese shows. It's normally used after the 520 if not wrong? something like that.

Oh are you ok? Get some help David :( if you feel like you are suicidal every morning. I don't now if you're joking or not about this. Reliving the moments would be interesting. I think the only way for that is like dream or seeing photos and thinking back to the time or who knows in future we can go back to the past lol. There's movies that go time travel and who knows it could be possible? Like the person that thought of the movie maybe came from the future lol how cool would that be.

Sort:  

80% of the time I'm a positive person. Except I'm just usually "unusual grumpy" in the morning, especially after I have stopped smoking. Before this, things felt better after my morning puff 🤣 I don't need a psychiatrist, they will ask me sleep early, which drive me crazy.

There's tons of mandarin abbreviation. Give you another one, 748. In mandarin, go die plis.

That going back in time thing, has very much to do with personality. Studies said, there's two type of people like to relive the past. Serial killer and jumper 🤣 didn't this relive the past inspire you a new post topic?

o.o hmm grumpy in the morning. well you claim yourself to be an old man in your description

Mediocre old man with slight interests in crypto

I believe sleeping early should help you feel less grumpy in the morning

748 doesn't seem very nice lol I don't think I would use that.

O.O what's a jumper before I start to think you might be a serial killer

Here you go. Enjoy!


I can't kill. I see blood I will faint. I usually go for blood donation, after they poke my finger, I'm done. I won't remember how they draw my blood after that, by the time they're done, I will be a happy camper hogging my packet Milo and the butter cake.

I'm probably NOT a suicide candidate also. Once again, I can't cut my wrist because I'll faint. I am scared of height also, before I step up that ledge, I'll probably faint and fall back IN. The thought of hanging myself, I'm afraid of suffocating. I believe the worst part of my life is in my past, but I still choose to relive that moment, it reminds me of what I was and where I am today.

Cheers and let's not hijack your post.

oh u are free to hijack my post o.o lol. I'm open to chat even if its off topic from original post xD. I don't know about others but i'm pretty chill as long as it's not nonsense bah.

Oh then I feel for u taking the pills would probb be better but no telling u to do it lol but for people like u that are scared of all that. plz don't do anything tho. You're good enjoy life! Maybe one day we can go for bbq O.O

Don't worry. I'm too chicken to die.

I should probably start actively posting again.

yes do it if time permits. get back on it :3. its relaxing to write