You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

Sorry for checking in so late this week. I'd like you to drop by @notacinephile's blog. He is pretty new to the chain and writes very well! He does mostly book and movie reviews, but these are not the typical reviews I usually come across which is what I enjoy the most about his blog. He has shown he understands engagement etiquette on HIVE and I guess he deserves a shout.

I'm gonna head to Engage the Weekend Community now. I'm pretty sure I'm not going to able to stick to the 300 words lol, I'll try ;)

Sort:  

Thanks doc for the shout out and the kind words! I'm also really glad that you read my blogs. :)

I read quite a bit ;)

I'm a "silent" killer reader at times :D

This is the second time this user has been suggested but I haven't had the chance to have a look yet but I will sometime today. Unlike what you said about engagement etiquette so I'm keen to see what I see.

Thanks for dropping by.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I know that dude from the PHC . Legit and interesting guy and yes he is always up for engagement I'd agree with that also