Double meals at the restaurant again on weekends

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

We went to Momo Inn at the beginning of the weekend. Today, we planned to eat and drink at a Chinese restaurant. But in the end, we had two meals and two drinks. We started with chicken fries. We then consumed fried rice. We spent time together as a group of three. We enjoyed a wonderful weekend together with me, my wife, and my little sister. The Momo Inn Five Star Hotel was our first stop. The meal was then finished at the restaurant.

Last afternoon, we departed from home. Fridays are regarded as holidays in Bangladesh, where yesterday was a Friday. First, we stopped and snapped pictures in front of the Momo Inn Five Star Hotel. Today, I won't go inside the hotel. Because we'll be eating chicken fries at a restaurant today.

I am always reminded of America whenever I am walking through the streets of five star hotels. because this is exactly how the streets of American cities appear on television. Only in Bangladesh's capital city of Dhaka do we have such roadways. In addition, hardly many are spotted in Bogra city. In that scenario, the hotel's management did a great job of building this road. I squat down here where I can see the road.

You must enter through this route to go to the five-star hotel. Currently, 400 Bangladeshi Taka is required to enter. You will not be charged for this. You will receive a refund if you leave the building without making any purchases. You'll also receive a token from it. You will be charged if you decide to eat something inside. A really excellent system will undoubtedly be installed next, and I shall enter shortly.

Over the weekend I accepted your concept and I present to you the answer to the question Food and Me.

We made our way right to the restaurant from here. I entered the eatery and began to take shots of the area. We then took a seat at the table. The restaurant's boy approached us as soon as we took a seat at the table. He took orders from us. We started out with chicken fries. since it is one of our favorite foods. If I see chicken fries anyplace on the sidewalk, whether I'm heading to a restaurant or not. I did not eat right away after that. because I really enjoy it.

Our purchase has been fulfilled. Each of the three of us took a plate. Our tummies didn't feel all that great after eating chicken fries. since we were growing hungry and it was getting late in the day. due to the fact that we eat a quick breakfast at home every morning. Then I instructed my wife to eat. He retorted that fried rice would be okay. Once more, fried rice was requested. Due to the longer preparation time for fried rice this time, our order took roughly 30 minutes.

We started evenly eating as soon as the food was placed in front of us. We were starving, but we had no time to eat. So we enjoyed a pleasant drive and a lunch at the restaurant to round off the long weekend. For sure, I'll see you during the weekend. Everybody will be in good health and well. Hello and salam.

I went to the restaurant over the weekend and had a full day of experience. I picked up experience there. I'm letting you know that. If you visit for weekend family dining outings, your wife's family will be content and at peace. Because you'll be occupied all week with work and career-related events. In that instance, it would be best to offer the family some time, take them to restaurants, and accompany them on trips so they can live peacefully.

Sort:  

The place is very beautiful and neat. the chicken must be very tasty and crunchy.

Thanks for sharing with us :)

yes thank you so much.

I like the restaurant decoration.. have a nice day

Congratulations @smarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You have proven to have had a great time with your day, love the decoration of that restaurant and the camera qualities are top-notch.

Thank you sir for your comment.

Hi, @smarte would love to visit your town soon! Looking forward to your future blogs!