My favorite activity - Dancing

in Weekend Experiences22 days ago (edited)

Beautiful evening to you all
Believe you all are enjoying your weekend 😊
Mine is going smoothly over here.

Happy to participate in this week weekend experiences engagement. They topics are lovely and inspiring, i have a lot of favorite things so it was difficult to choose one out of many. Finally i did after a lot of thinking.

What's your favourite activity to do by yourself? Remember to use your own photos.

I have many activities i get invloves with such as drawing, writing, singing, sports etc. But when it comes to dancing, i give all in.
Dancing is my favorite activity and i so much love it.

Why Dancing?

Dancing is fun, i feel so happy when dancing. I really enjoy dancing. Exercising my body with beautiful smile on my face and joy in my heart.

Dancing is one of the activities i feel so happy doing, the joy is unexplainable. Feel so satisfied when dancing and i also feel blessed.

They are many benefits dancing do to our body both physical, mentally and otherwise.
Dancing give us good health and makes our body flexible. When dancing we relax and mind and give strength to our body. Dancing less stress, dancing can be expressed in different ways of emotions. Dancing can be use to entertain people which os much fun and enjoyable to watch. Everything about dancing makes me happy.

One can express his/her self through dancing. Dancing can also be used to send information to people. You can also differentiate one culture from another through dancing (dancing steps).
Dancing can also be seen as a job and not for pleasure alone.

Fan of traditional dances cause it all about our culture, what we represent and who we are. Also loves other dance too (Hippop, Jazz, Ballet)

Dancing is much fun and cool 😎

Twitter link

Thank you for visiting my blog and for your support ❤️

I'm @smartgirl5

Sort:  

you must be a good dancer. I can guess from the cultural attire and the beads you have on, I used to be a good dancer but I don't know what happened to all my dancing skills.

I'm also a good dancer but not sure I can dance better than you 😄