You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We84 post topics, Option 4: Tell us about your personal musical or singing ability, talent or experiences. I decided to pick this option because am a singer and music is like the air I breathe, I can’t just go on without it.

😂 😂 yes naw you didn’t know that I love you 😂 me that have been tell you since ni🙄 but anyways thanks for those sweet words of encouragement thank you so much I really appreciate

Sort:  

Hahahaha 😀😀😀
It has be for me
Even you? Obadiah and you wan oppress me but it won't work...

And for the words of encouragement, na just talk talk I dey do o I'm glad you were encouraged. Try dey give me encouragement too if truly you love me 😂

Sure I’ll bby ❤️🙈

Let me reserve my comment

😂 you better let it out ooo 😂

Let me come and be going 🚶🚶🚶