You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Combination Of Colloquialism And Amazeballs

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

Ok here I go @dandays assuming you are the biggest whale in the block. Why should I care about the other whales?
Maybe you'll be there soon and I'll be tagging you all day. 😼

Sort:  

Well I'm no stranger to making splashes but unless Bitcoin accidentally mines itself in my pocket at an alarming rate, whale status isn't in my future.

It's all about the splash anyway.

Thanks for keeping an eye on me, what's your weekend look like?

How wonderful would that be Mr.Art you'd be richer than every one in the world and yaaay I'll be one of the names you remember... 😆
My weekend is as busy as usual.
The boys will be here and that means a lot of work.
But happy work. 🤩
Hope you're having fun.

I've heard from many'0 people Romans is the most quoted book in the Bible. Would you agree?

I believe the Bible is the most quoted book , I love Paul and yes I quote Romans a lot.

I quote Romans a lot.

I noticed. 😘