You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive Me Mother For I Have Sinned

Mothers are amazing, no matter what happens to them they do all they can for their children.
You still remembered and you still wrote that is what matters.
We may forget dates but we never forget the person.
I read this a couple of days ago but wasn't too well
sorry for the delayed comment.
sending you hugs and prayers.

Sort:  

You're too kind. I'm glad you waited a couple days cuz I was such a sissy a couple days ago got dang! Thanks for keeping an eye on me, I appreciate it.

It's a lot easier to write funny. I'd rather punch keys in a different character. These ones aren't particularly fun, I end up rushing it and beating myself up and have to fix it, pacing, water, and then I..... I'm doing it again.

But a little something like this never hurt anyone!

💖

You are not a sissy, you a are a man with normal emotions. It's okay to be human. No need to bash yourself over it.
Hmm you can call yourself a pro at handling death but it's death has the last wrench at our hearts.
We all suffer in our own different ways. Anyone with a heart does.
Take care.