You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

You're right, I'm here for the first time with you) thank you very much for the greeting!))) You and I are somewhat similar!))) But my husband does it in a playful way, rather. For example, he hides behind a curtain, like a spy, and whispers to me quietly that a neighbor is leaving the house (for example). I don't know why he loves to do it so much, but it's hilarious)))

Sort:  

Maybe your husband really is a spy and he's pretending to spy on the neighbours as a joke, but really he's actually spying on one of those neighbours who is a spy themselves! A tangled web of spy and counter-spy playing out in the suburbs? You sure he's not James Bond?

You made me laugh!)) And made me think!)) I now have to watch my husband more closely))))

Good plan, keep an eye on him for sure. 😁