You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting

Hey. Nice to meet you. I remembered my funny incident. We were still living in Ukraine then. Every weekend my husband and I went for a walk. We enjoyed walking in the woods. Once we went to the forest where Stalin's bunker is located. Also in the forest there were many different reservoirs with and without water. Maybe we were a little strange, but we decided to play zombie 😁 This photo was taken by my husband when I got out of this pit 😅

3333.jpg

Sort:  

Firstly, I think it would be cool to explore around that area...I like history so that sort of stuff interests me...

Now, why would you be playing zombies? I mean, you'd not want someone to mistake you for a real one right? Although, I suppose there wasn't anyone around. I reckon you two would have made the best looking zombies around though. :)

Thanks for dropping by this weekend and for sharing your zombie picture. I hope you have a great weekend.

!ENGAGE 25

Thanks a lot!)) How was your last romantic dinner with your wife? I hope everything went well!)))))


In that forest, there really were only the two of us. It is very interesting there and there is a tunnel under water. And we played because we love to have fun. Sometimes our friends tell us that even a psychiatrist won't help us! 😁

We had a nice night...I did a post on it the next day, showing off the desserts we had. You must have missed it.

Sometimes our friends tell us that even a psychiatrist won't help us!

Lol, don't worry, sometimes Faith and I do crazy things too...Keeps thing interesting.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I am old. Playing Zombie has never occurred to me :) But I do like to plow around old military fixtures. Looks like you were having fun!