[ENG | ESP] A SUNDAY IN JANUARY 2019/ UN DOMINGO DE ENERO DEL 2019 🌻🗓️

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Hello The Wheekend community!🙋🏼‍♀️

Yesterday I had a short walk along the Malecon, I went to take some pictures that I needed for some posts that I have in mind to share on the platform. However, it's not those photos I took yesterday that I'm going to post here today.

Let me explain: I was walking through a place where I have passed many times before and suddenly, walking down an alley, a song came to my head and with the song, memories of a walk I did two years ago in that same place, on a beautiful afternoon.

¡Hola comunidad The Wheekend!🙋🏼‍♀️

El día de ayer tuve un breve paseo por el Malecón, fui a tomar algunas fotos que necesitaba para algunos post que tengo en mente compartir en la plataforma. Sin embargo, no son esas fotos que tomé ayer las que voy a publicar hoy aquí.

A ver, les explico: me encontraba caminando por un lugar donde he pasado ya muchas veces antes y de repente, caminando por un callejón ¡Se me vino a la cabeza una canción y con la canción, los recuerdos de un paseo que hice hace dos años por ese mismo lugar, en una tarde bonita.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @solsticia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12