You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My extraordinary holiday !!

in Weekend Experiences • 2 years ago

Your weekend experiences, what you did, and most of all, the pictures you took, is something only a doctor can understand. Because you doctors are not from this Planet. 😄 I come from such a family and I am well aware of that, I'm sure you were very happy with the way things turned out and enjoyed the outcome.
It will be nice to share more content here on Hive and also interact more with other users.
Regards

Sort:  

lol you said it well, actually yes I have been very happy every moment of this weekend except for my friend's nervous moments. I will try to share more about the matters of the hospital and the doctors. Thanks for stopping by, I will definitely be happy to interact with you my friends. My greetings