You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

Hi @galenkp I'm back, after weeks of internet problems and many occupations I'm here to share and socialize a little bit.

I like the commitment of this weekend very much, so I want to introduce you to two people who are just starting out and are my children from the beehive.

One of them is my brother, and I would like him not to lose his motivation when he starts @santacruzcross and the other person is a hard-working and enterprising woman. We do not know each other personally, but we are united and she decided to be trained by me.

Both have learned very quickly, she is @soymagaoz.

And to conclude, there is also a person, who I recently met through a publication and is doing a job like yours of giving value to a good commentary @elcomentador.

Thanks for continuing with your commitment of the weekend, we read in the comments.

And I will make my weekend post

Sort:  

Hi there and welcome back!

Thanks for your suggestions which I will take a look at tomorrow. I am glad you took the time to promote some new hive users. You might like to direct them here for the chance to win some hive and maybe some delegation too; it might help kickstart their hive journey to earn a little delegation. This post will tell them how.

Thanks for dropping by, and for being a great hiver!

!ENGAGE 25

Of course, my friend, you will be surprised by my weekend publication.

I am writing it and in about two hours it will be ready in the beehive.

Thank you, 😁 😄.

Nice one. I'll see it in the morning...Midnight here. Time for bed. 🙂

Heheheh to rest.

See you tomorrow. 😴

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Gracias por la mención, amiga. Un abrazo.

Abrazo recibido y devuelto con mas fuerza y un beso añadido. 🤗💋