You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE101] Time and life ⏳

Hahaha you save time on the weather post 😆👍.

How funny your perfect age is also in your thirties, we'll see in the other participations if they match us.

My dad is afraid of getting old, especially of looking old. I have accepted my gray hair with dignity, the wrinkles are starting to leave a mark and I don't like those very much, my fear is to get old and feel that I lacked things to see and do.

I understand my father, he has not enjoyed his life with recreation and rest. The only thing he enjoys is his work, he is passionate about it, but sometimes he regrets having invested so much time in his work and feels undervalued.

Thank you for your comment, it's very nice and participating in your contest frees me, it's like a therapy for me hahaha, it allows me to open up and tell something of my life, that's hard for me, I appreciate it very much.