You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 29: Talkin' toys

Hi, you just asked some interesting questions, you're also curious on the subject but I think that in the publication of the day after Christmas I would not want to read anything related to slaughter and death.

Whether it is in a sporting or recreational way, I apologize if I was intrusive.

This topic would be good to develop in another weekend. Merry Christmas @goldgrifin007

Sort:  

Dear señora @soyunasantacruz, How do you do! I'm currently studying English, so I think I'm asking questions that are not polite. 😄
I wish you understand that my English is awkward. Merry christmas!

Hehehe I am very well thanks, I did not receive any Christmas gifts, maybe I behaved badly this year that Santa Claus did not bring me anything.

And your English must be better than mine, I speak Spanish and I only use a translator 😄

Merry Christmas @goldgrifin007

And your English must be better than mine, I speak Spanish and I only use a translator

señora, my English level is similar to yours. I also use English Dictionary and Google Translator.😄

I hope that the current economic crisis in Venezuela will improve quickly.
Thank you!

Thank you! What a nice Christmas wish. 😘

I recommend using deepl translator is excellent.