You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE 115: My Immortal Weekend

You want to do all the things an adventurer does in the normal way, but without the risk of dying and maybe if that risk you won't enjoy it as much.

I dream of parachute flying with assistance of course, but I think exactly like you, that my heart won't resist it because there are details to it.

I remember I was paragliding for 45 minutes because the pilot couldn't land because of the wind, and I was vomiting all that time, in the end I ended up in a hospital dehydrated.

How nice it would be to live all those experiences in one weekend. You have some great pictures, great post @plint

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Yeah if we wouldn't have the fear of dying we might actually enjoys things a lot more!

Yes indeed! On second thoughts you are right