You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 164

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

I am looking forward to read out the cheat & confession topic...there can be one more scenario as it happened.....There was no confession but I figured it out with my instint and confrnted with proof....will that work ?

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited) 

The hypothetical scenario you're suggesting is: Your partner cheated, you discovered it and confronted the person?

If that's it, then yes that's permissible.

I added an extra topic:

image.png

That will lead to do scratching some old memory....😉 hope I muster to write but going to be some interesting read...over the weekend

I edited my last comment...I added in a topic based on your scenario.

That going to be tough....🤫

Yep...I wanted to do slightly deeper topics this week, make people think a little more.

🥂🥂🥂 will try to work out