You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I decided to begin the weekend by addressing a matter that was long, long overdue...

I LOVE the sound of that plan Bro!

We're ok mate, sort of. Stuff seems not to want to leave me the fuck alone, but we'll face it all and whatever happens will happen.

Yeah I hear ya, sometimes the spiral that can't get any worse doesn't have a bloody bottom. I don't doubt for an instant that you will approach the slings and frikkin' arrows with the same attitude you always do, as you say, what's the bloody alternative, huh?

I am reminded of a Discord conversation I had earlier:

image.png

The laughing emoji at the end is a parting shot at life, something along the lines of, I am laughing at ya buddy, you have no effect on me, what do they always say? Laugher is the best medicine, I have always put a lot of store in that tired old phrase.

Thinking of ya dude, just keep seeking out the laughortunities (shit I invented a word!) and keep on keeping on dude 😎👍

Sort:  

I think life has the biggest sense of humour right? Seems that way...Life, you bloody comedian!

Things could always be far worse so it's best to remember that and be grateful for what we have be it moments, or things. Seems like you've had a nice share of life's humour lately. Life needs a kick in the nads.