You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

Thanks Gee ... Gales ... Nah I can't do it, G-dog.

Yeah you are exactly right, I am taking steps right now to change my lot, there's a lot of learning involved, I am constantly out of my cosy comfort zone, which feels awkward of course but is absolutely necessary, nothing worthwhile comes easy.

I think I flap my gums on this topic a lot to keep myself reminded of what I really want and even though I may come across as a bit of a whiner ((it sounds that way to me constantly lol)) it hopefully is the thing that takes me over the top with regards to consistency and following through.

Thought provoking topic as usual, hopefully it helped a few people connect a little more than they usually do. Hope you and Faith have a great week man. 👍😎

Sort:  

Keeping oneself reminded, and thinking about, what one desires is a great way to prompt the action one needs to undertake to attain it.