You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 3 years ago

I am gonna deflatedly choose to have a hearingectomy πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

Jeez do I have to do all the heavy lifting for ya Days?

I am gonna deflatedly choose to have a hearingectomy? πŸ‘ˆ

Do you see it now, already given up the eyesight??? Blink once for y...

Gahhh why bother, sometimes I think I'm the only one with any professionalism round here... mumbles incoherently while exiting the fray...

Sort: Β 

Blink once for y has never been so funny in my life! If I had to explain why I'm laughing right now they'd never understand.

THIS! πŸ‘†β˜

Literally how I feel about the internal monologue or scenario of events being played out in my head constantly... Like ya say Brother, they'd never understand... ((Even after I explain)).