You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

My friend. That is absolutely the heartbreaking kind of thing I just could not give up. Touch could play a big part in making up for one or the other senses.

As for the idea of G-dog giving us back our senses at the end of the weekend, I don't care if it's a wand or a boomerang...

As long as he is wearing a pink, frilly, sparkly fairy dress with matching crown

Oh damn I would pay good money to see that!😂

Sort:  

You and me both, my friend 🤣

Anyways, I have seen people giving touch away without considering that without touch you can hurt yourself and lose the ability to feel it. And that means a lot of trouble. Even getting sick would be tricky. Imagine going to a doctor because you look ill and telling this person you don't feel anything 😅