You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

Oh I didn't know that either!

Good to know, although the timing is ironic as I took some snaps earlier this evening specifically for feather friends, I haven't gotten to review them yet but I hope they are as good as they looked through my viewfinder lol.

Wonderful to cross paths with you lovely lady, always a pleasure.

Have an awesome weekend and an even better week to follow.🙂

Sort:  

It's always great to hear from you and I'll be looking forward to seeing your Feathered Friends photos! Bird houses, bird feeders, bird paintings and sculptures. All about birds-it's all welcome.
I'm working at trying to get the FF Comment Contest going again. Hopefully soon and when I do I will be nagging at you to write a comment story and show people how it is done!