Sort:  

That most certainly is most important. Honestly, for eating bagels if nothing else.

I was wondering what the name meant. Your work doesn’t imply the sort of persons who picks a name just because it sounds cool. For some reason, Azure makes me think of the color blue, though I’m almost certain no such correlation exists.

If bagel is 2 days old, even 3 rows of teeth may not be enough 🤣

So the Azure actually mean cloudless sky, or bright blue sky, so you were on the money here! In old French that would be: asur or azur, in latin if I remember correctly - azzurum.

I picked it not only because association to colour blue, I chose Azure, because one of my favourite unit in Heroes III(which is still on of my all time favourite strategy games) is Azure Dragon. Total badass :)

Azure Dragon