Happy Saturday

Hello guys....

Yesterday, on Saturday at my house there was a small party, namely my sister's proposal party. It was a party of only a few people, maybe only about 10 people came.

Actually I'm not in the photo, because I took the picture. This is a simple party, which is just a meal and convey the wishes of the man who wants to propose to my sister, and fix their wedding date, oh and there is the giving of rings and some other gifts. the ring and the gift were given by the man's mother to my sister.

For this party my mother has prepared some simple dishes, all cooked by my mother. The food made is, chili beef, prawn curry, fried chicken, boiled vegetables, and tempeh and crispy fried eggplant.

All of these foods are very delicious, my mother's cooking is delicious, especially when there is a party like this, my mother's cooking skills seem to increase. And moreover these are all my favorite foods, and of course what I like the most is the sambal beef, it's very delicious, the beef is very tender, and with the addition of chili which makes it spicy.

This party is only for a short time, in addition to giving gifts there is also a prayer together and determining the wedding schedule as well as what must be provided for the wedding later. Actually I don't really like events like this, but because this is an important day for my sister, I'm also happy for her.

That's my activity on last saturday, it's quite tiring but i'm happy. And hopefully their wedding preparations go smoothly without any problems, and congratulations to my sister @firayumni.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

Sort:  

Congratulations for the success of the proposal for your sister sis @sweetest. Those foods really looks delicious.

Thankyou so much~😊

Congratulations @sweetest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!