FOOTBALL FAMILY STORY

I am a great football lover! Do you know it, my HiveFam??:) If no - now you know it for sure;))

It started long ago in my childhood when I was watching football with my Dad on TV at home. I remember how my Mom and all around were surprised that a small girl was watching football with great interest:)) But I really liked it! Later I had my favourite football club, favourite player, I followed all their games during many years. Then I became a Mom, my interests changed greatly, we changed the country, and I forgot my hobby.

But yesterday I got fantastic pleasure! That very pleasure that I lost 10 years ago - I was at the football stadium looking at our Kerch city team playing in the Crimean championship!
It was so forgotten and so lost feeling of pleasure, interest, passion!

We went there with my Dad and my son. 3 generations;)
Early we were watching football with my Dad, now there are 3 of us!;))

Our Kerch football team was very popular many years ago. Now it has its second birth and development, the start of it. They had the 3rd place in 2022 and 2023 in the Crimean champinship, and it's not bad because there are more than 10 teams there, and I know that other teams have much more financial support and development than Kerch.

But nevertheless, our team had a perfect game! We had fantastic pleasure because our players are really good! I didn't expect such level in our small city!

Kerch won with the score 3:1!
And we had super cool impressions!!

There were not so many people at the stadium, but there was a fan team there with a great drum and special football songs, and they created perfect atmosphere!

my son was at the football game for the 1st time, and he was full of emotions!

Now some photos made by me and taken from there official group.

Uploading image.png #93
fan flags

pc