Weekends Are For Outings || Hanging Out With Friends

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Friendships demands love, care and fun. Weekends are always for hangouts and outings with friends. It's always a time to have fun together with friends and loved ones and resolve some important issues.

Most times it's good to hang out with friends and have a good treat of yourselves. It's a way of reuniting and adding spice to the friendship.

I value and cherish my friendships, they mean a lot to me. There are friends that stick closer than biological sisters.

Friends are people that can stand with you in good and bad times.

Here I'm hanging out with some friends after such a long time apart. We have @talktofaith, miss Amarachi, miss Ruth, miss Hannah. It's was fun together anyway.

IMG_20210822_160447_674.jpg
@talktofaith and friends

IMG_20210822_155325_031.jpg

IMG_20210822_160149_213.jpg

IMG_20210822_155508_463.jpg
@talktofaith and Miss Ruth

Weekends are usually for fun, I love weekends. I always anticipate my weekends, enough to enjoy and explore.

How is your own weekend going from your end, will like to know your experience below in my comment section.

Best regards

Sort:  

Wow. You guys sure had a memorable time together. The chips and chickens caught my eyes.

Smiles, yes we sure did had a nice day.
The chicken and chips is nice anyway.
Thanks for visiting.

Congratulations @talktofaith! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

My weekend has been fun. I rode on a roller coaster for the first time and I ate jollof rice that looks like the one on your table

Wow
That was a nice time you spent. I had not tried that roller roaster before, maybe I'll give it a trial one of this days.
Thanks for visiting.

Are you the one with dimple? I love for dimple though. Good you guys enjoyed yourselves.