Sort:  

OK, I understand now, its just time factor not like you don't like fun

I like fun, though I am not sure what is actually fun these days. I used to game a lot a long time ago thinking it was fun, until I recognized that I wasn't actually enjoying it all that much, but the gamification of it kept me thinking I was.

I consider fun to be anything that gives me joy when I'm at it, at least you were happy when you were playing games, that was fun. We just have to find happiness in what we do

at least you were happy when you were playing games

That's the thing - I wasn't, it was just a time filler and habit. I enjoy life more now while working than when I was gaming.

Its great you understand that playing games wasn't fun for you but tell me if you weren't busy with work and hive what would you have been doing that would count as fun for you

At least you have time for writing on Hive & family. 🙂

Yep! I make this "me time" :)