You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 164

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

What's with the cheating topics this weekend??? hahaha They're interesting though, so I might as well answer one of them for my entry this weekend. I don't have any partner, so I'd let my imagination answer for me. Thanks for another set of fun topics to write about! :D

Sort:  

What's with the cheating topics this weekend?

Well there's loads of people out there who have done it...so let's see if there's any good stories.

Seriously though, it's designed to make people think on a slightly deeper level, to push their boundaries a little.

Have a great weekend.

Seriously though, it's designed to make people think on a slightly deeper level, to push their boundaries a little.

That's a great way to put it... I'm already trying to think of the situation. Thanks and have a great one, too! ☺️☺️☺️

I have faith you'll come up with something great.

Thanks!!! 🥰🥰🥰