Sort:  

Thank you my dear @tengolotodo

I hope you enjoy your lunch and that your digestion will be excellent after reading this publication.

Have the best possible Saturday

Thank you my dear Janitze, yes I am digesting lunch and now looking at Hive:)

Enjoy your Saturday, and don't forget to smile and laugh!

Enjoy your Saturday, and don't forget to smile and laugh!

Thank you my friend @tengolodo We have to smile more to listen to the most sublime within us "Learn to be happy even in complex situations".

Happy evening in Scotland

"Learn to be happy even in complex situations".

Oh yes, that is me ;)

Oh yes, that's me ;)

So, my dear friend @tengolotodo we are on the same team, no matter how hard we learn in a certain situation, inevitably the transformation comes out, for the better!!! in spite of the suffering.

Happy Sunday afternoon in the Caribbean

yes, there is always a positive, we just need to learn to look for it:)
Sunday night here, so I wish you a wonderful new week:)

Thank you my friend @tengolotodo have a wonderful evening, here in the caribbean Sunday 7:37 pm.

Everything comes without haste, without pause and without despair.💜

Happy beginning of the week with a lot of strength, faith and desire to go for more, so that everything comes to us in ease, joy, happiness and glory.